League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2019 Swansea Little League All Stars

8 Year Old All Stars

9 Year Old All Stars

10 Year Old All Stars

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to the 10U Allstar District team.
Aedan Borges
Mia Caetano
Ben Deady
Evan Fidalgo
Bryce Harris
Zach Marcel
Ethan Rapoza
Gavin Sale
Austin Silva
Nate Souza
Jake Thiboutot
Jacob Weisburgh

11 Year Old All Stars

Little League (12 Year Old) All Stars

Congratulations to the 2019 12U All Star District Team:
12 Year Old All Stars
(not in photo order) Cory Almeida, Cam Bell, Sam Deady, Owen Dias, Ben Fortier, Zach Haslam, Zach Lavoie, Nick Mello, Lucas Saltmarsh, Brady St. Pierre, Brady Wuethrich and Jack Wickman

Senior All Stars

Congratulations to the 2019 Senior Division All Stars & District 6 Champions!
Click here to follow the State Tournament games
Senior All Stars
(not in photo order) Andrew Ashley, ​Aidan Bates, ​Johnlee Cabral, ​Kenden Dias, ​Luke Escobar, ​Landon Fortier, ​Adam Jaglowski, ​Jerimy Machado, ​Keegan Moniz, ​Ryland Pacheco, ​Jayden Reynolds, ​Bobby Soares, ​Colby Tetrault, ​Brady Thiboutot and ​Cooper Tobin
Coach Al Dias