League History: District Champs All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2019 Senior (15-16 Year Old) All Stars & District 6 champions

Senior All Stars & District 6 Champs
(not in photo order) Andrew Ashley, Aidan Bates, Johnlee Cabral, Kenden Dias, Luke Escobar, Landon Fortier, Adam Jaglowski, Jerimy Machado, Keegan Moniz, Ryland Pacheco, Jayden Reynolds, Bobby Soares, Colby Tetrault, Brady Thiboutot and Cooper Tobin
Coach Al Dias

Tournament Results

District 6 Tournament:

Monday 6/24/2019 Swansea vs Mansfield WIN 7-6
Wednesday 6/26/2019 Swansea vs Mansfield WIN 7-4
Congratulations Swansea Senior Division on becoming the District 6 Champions!

State Sectionals Tournament:

Saturday 6/29/19 - Belchertown (D2) vs Swansea (D6) WIN 11-9
Sunday 6/30/19 - Stoneham (D13) vs Swansea (D6) LOSS 10-0
Saturday 7/6/19 - Swansea has a bye
Sunday 7/7/19 - Swansea (D6) vs Bridgewater (D7) WIN 15-0
Saturday 7/13/19 - Grafton (D5) vs Swansea @ Oxford - Steve Horgn Field, 4:00

State Final Tournament:

Sunday 7/14/19 - 1st seed vs 2nd seed @ Oxford - Steve Horgn Field