SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

League Officers : 2020 - present

Year League Officers
2020 President - Marc Haslam
Vice Presidents - Joe Martin, Al Dias
Treasurer - Jameson Akers
Secretary - Jeff Wood
Safety Officer - Jordan Khoury
Umpire-in-Chief - Joe Martin
Concessions - Jay Caetano
T-Ball Director - Christ Kenyon
Minor Coach Pitch Director - Mike Soares
Minor Player Pitch Director - Steve Cantafio
Major Director - John Preston
Senior Director - Al Dias
Challenger Director - Nicole Santos
At Large - Doug McLane

President : John Preston
Vice-Presidents : Al Dias, Joe Martin, Marc Haslam
Treasurer - Jeff Wood
Secretary - Jay Picard
Safety Officer - Joe Arruda
Umpire-in-Chief - Joe Martin
Concessions - Kim LeBreux
T-Ball Director - Christ Kenyon
Instructional Director - Jameson Akers
Farm Director - Mike Soares
Major Director - Steve Cantafio
Senior Director - Al Dias
Challenger Director - Nicole Santos
At Large - Doug McLane, Michael Deady, Gil Almeida

© 2019 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777