2014 Division Champs

If you have any photos to add, please e-mail us at

baseball diamond

The Swansea Little League is located in Swansea, Massachusetts. The league consists of 6 Divisions with players ranging in age from 5 - 18 years old.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2014 White Sox- Farm Division Champs

2014 Farm Champs

2014 Nationals - Major Division Champs

2014 Major Champs
Coach Ted, Coach Mooney, Coach Mike, Ryan Simmons, Daniel Silver, Zachary Dennis, Liam Mooney, Liam Mackenzie, Jacob Carry, Preston Dyer, Clayton Dyer, Logan Martelly and Landon?

2014 Dodgers - Senior Division Champs

2014 Senior Champs
Front Row (l-r) Caleb Hoyt, Tyler Orzechowski, Marc Haslam, Shawn Medeiros and Tom DaCosta
Back row (l-r) Coach Marc Haslam, Coach Scott Ferneza, Nick Ferneza, Matt Cordeiro, Joey Paiva, John Elderkin, Tyler Nadeau, Cole Moniz, Manager Tom DaCosta
Not pictured - Jake Machado, Donny Germano and coach Paul Nadeau