2011 Division Champs

If you have any photos to add, please e-mail us at

baseball diamond

The Swansea Little League is located in Swansea, Massachusetts. The league consists of 6 Divisions with players ranging in age from 5 - 18 years old.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2011 Pirates - Farm Division Champs

2011 Farm Champs
2011 Farm Division Champion Pirates
Front row: Lance Schecter, Brendan Thibault, Kyle Folsolm-Harding, Ryan Martin, Keagan Lecomte
Second row: John Garcia, Lucas Moniz, Matt Macy, Alex Ventura, Brad Dellicker, Brandon Bettencourt
Third Row: Coaches Chris Lecomte, Dale Dellicker, Bob Schecter, Scott Ventura, Manager Joe Martin

2011 A's - Major Division Champs

2011 Major Champs
2011 Major Division Champion A's
Front row: Jake Ribeiro, Andrew Ruggerio, Jeremy Thiboutot
Second row: David Silvia, Will Kenyon, Clayton Scholes, Jake Feeley
Third row:Cole Moniz, Brad Martel, Ryan Lewis, Omer Thibault
Back row: Manager Kevin Lewis Coaches Tyler Lewis, Gary Ruggerio
A's defeated Royals 11 -1 in semi-final. A's defeat Tigers 4-0 and 6-1 in best of three championship