2007 Division Champs

If you have any photos to add, please e-mail us at

baseball diamond

The Swansea Little League is located in Swansea, Massachusetts. The league consists of 6 Divisions with players ranging in age from 5 - 18 years old.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2007 Phillies - Minor Division Champs

Kyle Bardsley, Zachary Beaudette, Cole Boothman, Ethan Carvalho, Mitchell Correiro, Samantha Gouveia, Jeffrey Harris, Allen King, Kevin Kochanek, Tim Reed, Cameron Rodrigues, Ryan Shaker and Joshua Tobin; Coach Sam Gouveia (anyone have a photo?)

2007 White Sox - Major 9/10 Division Champs

2007 Major 9/10 Champs
(not in order) Jared Andreozzi, Griffin Bushell, Jack Bushell, Colin Coombes, Mitchell Diamond, Nicholas Martin, Steven McCarthy, Timothy Moreira, Dean Pacheco, Bryan Radevicz, Nicholas Ruggiero and Kolbe Wildnauer; Coaches Dave Bushell, Mike Coombes, and Joe Bushell

2007 Indians - Major 11/12 Division Champs

2007 Major 11/12 Tigers
Front row - Michael Seddon, Sarandon Dias, Nick DeNardo, Aaron Freitas
Second row - Tyler Lewis, Craig Benjamin, David Seddon, Aaron Chouinard
Back row - Coach Rick Chouinard, Matt Coffey, Nick Griffin, Ian Huntress, Coach Kevin Fernandes, Coach Dave Clarke

2007 Braves - Senior Division Champs

Charlie Anthony, Joseph Carvalho, Michael Carvalho, Austin Cooper, Derek Cordeiro, David Dunn, Dana Farland, Michael Ogden, Kyle Pimentel, John Seddon and Jeremy Thorpe and Jim West; Coach Chuck Anthony (anyone have a photo?)