League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2018 Little League All Stars

8 Year Old All Stars

9 & 10 Year Old All Stars

9 & 10U All Stars
9 yr old All Stars : (not in any particular order) Madelyn Duquette, Evan Fidalgo, Bryce Harris, Stephen Khoury, Erik Malaguti, Zachary Marcel, Dylan O'Connor, Ethan Rapoza, Gavin Sale, Austin Silva, Talan Tavares, Jacob Thiboutot, Gavin Vital and Jacob Weisburgh.

11 Year Old All Stars

Little League (12 Year Old) All Stars

Junior All Stars