League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2013 Swansea Little League All Stars

8 Year Old All Stars

Ethan Alves, Brandon Bannister, Christian Chapman, Aiden Chianese, Jayden Coburn, Joel Mello, Camden Paiva, Jacob Poitras, Colby Smith and Trent Stephens
Manager: Justin Chapman
Coaches: Bobby Chianese and Darrin Smith

9 Year Old All Stars

9 & 10 Yr Olds
9 and 10 Year Old All Stars
(not in order) Tayelan Acker Andrew Ashley, Aidan Bates, Cameron Burgess, Kenden Dias, Preston Dyer, Joseph Garell, Kyle Jardin, Jacob Monte, Ryland Pacheco, Jake Pontes, Jayden Reynolds and Ryan Smith
Manager: Al Dias

10 Year Old All Stars

9 & 10 Yr Olds
9 and 10 Year Old All Stars
10 Yr Olds
10 Year Old All Stars
(not in order) Sam Boland, Ryan Trudeau, Keegan Moniz, Logan Martelly, JT Garcia, John Garell, Tyler Salmon, Alex Ventura, Cooper Tobin, Brett Chiavettone, Liam Mooney and Nick Lannigan
Manager: Kerry Moniz

11 Year Old All Stars

11 Yr Olds
11 Year Old All Stars
(not in order) Zachary Brown, Bradley Dellicker, Clayton Dyer, Billy Henderson, Taylor Khoury, Ryan Martin, Michael Martins, Liam McKenzie, Jason Medeiros, Lance Schecter, Daniel Silva and Brendan Thibault
Manager: Mike Silva, Special Asst to the Manager: Wyatt Rego
Coaches: Ted Dyer, Dale Dellicker, Joe Martin

Little League (12 Year Old) All Stars

Drew Plante, Dj Perron, Andrew Ruggerio, Ross Audett, Clayton Scholes, Kaiden Acker, Jacob Machado, Dylan Thiboutot, Jacob Szarza, Jacob Martin, Sean Medeiros and Shane Lewis
Manager: Roger Plante

13/14 Year Old All Stars

Manager: Tom DaCosta

15/16 Year Old All Stars

Adam Dellicker, Dustin Manley, Myilis Rodrigues, Christopher Viau, Brian Dion, Travis Cox, Modesto Rivera, Nick Ferneza, Tyler Nadeau, Ben Bernardo, Don Germano and Joey Paiva
Manager: Scott Ferneza
Coach: Chris Viau
Coach: Dale Dellicker