League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. AnneĖs (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro ChildrenĖs (401) 444-3406

2007 Little League All Stars

Minor Division All Stars

Minor Division All Stars
front row: Kris Motta, Dylan Arruda, Zack Beaudette, Kyle Bardsley, Tim Tobin and Jacob O'Brien
middle row: Robert Estrella, David Mills, Cole Boothman, Rory McKeon, Joe Rockcliffe, and Jared Neville
back row: Coaches Charles Bardsley, Dennis McKeon, Mike Neville and Joe Arruda

10 Year Old All Stars

10 Year Old All Stars
front row: Colin Coombes, Jake Davidson, Bret Jardin, Sam Horowitz, Griffin Bushell and Travis Cox
middle row: Steven McClintock, Trevor Davol, Cam Levesque, Mitch Diamond, Mike LaFleur and Jay McMahon
back row: Coach Tyler Davidson, Coach Al Levesque, and Coach Dave Bushell

11 Year Old All Stars

11 Year Old All Stars
front row: Trevor Griffin, Korey Maynard, Aaron Freitas, Cotey Monte, and Lyle Tucker
middle row: Nick Moreira, Drew Lambert, Matt Plante, Dennis Leonardo, Colton Furtado, Tim Gelzinis and Nick Kenyon
back row: Coach Tim Plante, Coach Mark Monte

Junior (13/14 Year Old) All Stars

13/14 Year Old All Stars
front row: Dylan Buckborough, Brett Wood, Joey Carvalho, Charlie Anthony, Mike Bjorge and A.J. Prendergast
middle row: Jake Horowitz, Kyle Brodeur, Mason Coombes, Pat Smith, Dana Farland and John LaPointe
back row: Coach Mike Prendergast and Coach Chuck Anthony

Senior (15/16 Year Old) All Stars

15/16 Year Old All Stars
front row: Frank Ferreira, Kyle Brisson, Andrew Moniz, Robbie Dos Reis, Mike Berube and Jimmie Franco
middle row: Peter Patota, David Dunn, Jimmie Crosson, Dan Oliveira, Tyler Clark, Kenny Lane and Coach Dave Ferreira
back row: Coach Bob Clark and Sam Huntress